BHMC Tai Chi

Description

Chinese form of exercise characterized by a series of slow movements

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 2/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 2/27/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 3/5/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 3/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/17/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 3/19/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 3/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/31/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org