BHMC Tai Chi

Description

Chinese form of exercise characterized by a series of slow movements

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Thursday 10/22/2020
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/27/2020
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Thursday 10/29/2020
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/5/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/19/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/24/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 12/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/8/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org