Tai Chi

Description

Chinese form of exercise characterized by a series of slow movements

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 3/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 4/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 5/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 5/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org