Veterans Yoga (Free)

Description

Free Yoga for Veterans

Wednesday 8/28/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 9/4/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 9/11/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 9/18/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 9/25/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 10/2/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 10/9/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 10/16/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 10/23/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 10/30/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 11/6/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 11/13/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 11/20/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 11/27/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 12/4/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5

LOCATION

Fitness Center
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Wellness Center
954.355.5521