Veterans Yoga (Free)

Description

Free Yoga for Veterans

Wednesday 11/20/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 11/27/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 12/4/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 12/11/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 12/18/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 12/25/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 1/1/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 1/8/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 1/15/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 1/22/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 1/29/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 2/5/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 2/12/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 2/19/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5
Wednesday 2/26/2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$7.5

LOCATION

Fitness Center
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Wellness Center
954.355.5521