BHMC Virtual Tai Chi

Description

Chinese form of exercise characterized by a series of slow movements done virtually

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 5/18/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 5/20/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/25/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 5/27/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/1/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 6/3/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/8/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 6/10/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/15/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 6/17/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 6/24/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/29/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 7/1/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/6/2021
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org