BHMC Yoga Mix

Description

A mixture of different styles of Yoga. The instructor changes weekly.

Time
10:05 AM - 11:05 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 2/22/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 2/29/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 3/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 3/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 3/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 3/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 4/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 4/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 4/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 4/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 5/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 5/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 5/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 5/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 5/30/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org