Yoga Mix

Description

A mixture of different styles of Yoga. The instructor changes weekly.

Time
10:05 AM - 11:05 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 9/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 9/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 12/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 12/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 12/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 12/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org