Joint Surgery Education Class

Description

If you or a loved one are possible candidates for any form of joint replacement surgery take advantage of this opportunity to learn preoperative exercises and learn more about what to expect in the weeks surrounding your surgery. Ease your fears and allow us the opportunity to get you prepared for both your inpatient stay and the outpatient care to follow joint replacement. The class is presented by the Broward Health Imperial Point joint replacement staff. All are welcome, including caregivers. No RSVP is required.

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/14/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/11/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/9/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/11/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/12/2020
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Hwy.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
ROOM: Auditoriums
Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Imperial Point
(954) 776-8830