Diabetes Self-Management Class at Broward Health Imperial Point

Description

6-week program discussing a different topic regarding living with diabetes. Lunch provided. You will learn to: • Deal with the symptoms of diabetes • Handle difficult emotions • Acquire healthy eating habits • Exercise appropriately to maintain and improve strength and endurance • Use medications correctly • Communicate better with health

Time
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 1/29/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/5/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/12/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/26/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/15/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/22/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/29/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/6/2020
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Private Dining Room - 1st floor
Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org