Diabetes Educational Support Group at Broward Health Coral Springs

Description

Broward Health offers free monthly screening for Diabetes. We offer B/P screenings as well as a glucose/total cholesterol finger stick screening if needed from 9-10am. Following screenings we offer a Wellness/Diabetes educational lecture session from 10-11am

Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 7/3/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 8/7/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 9/4/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 10/2/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 11/6/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 12/4/2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 1/1/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 2/5/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 3/5/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 4/2/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 5/7/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 6/4/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 7/2/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0
Wednesday 8/6/2025
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
$0

LOCATION

Conference room A/B
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
[email protected]