Heart Failure Education Class and Support Group at Broward Health Imperial Point

Description

Broward Health's Heart Failure Program offers advanced and high-quality care for patients experiencing heart failure. Through physician-guided instruction and support, participants can achieve positive and lasting outcomes to improve their heart health. Registration is required.

Time
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 10/19/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/16/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/21/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/18/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/15/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/15/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/19/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/17/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/21/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/19/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/16/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/20/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/18/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/15/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Remaining Seats
12

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Imperial Point
Private Dining Room
Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org