Heart Failure Education Class and Support Group at Broward Health Imperial Point

Description

Broward Health's Heart Failure Program offers advanced and high-quality care for patients experiencing heart failure. Through physician-guided instruction and support, participants can achieve positive and lasting outcomes to improve their heart health. Registration is required.

Time
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 8/16/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/20/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/18/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/15/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/17/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/21/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/21/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/18/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/16/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/20/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/18/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/15/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/19/2023
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/17/2023
Remaining Seats
12

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Monisha John
(954) 776-8987
mkjohn@browardhealth.org