Heart Health Assessment at Broward Health Imperial Point

Description

Join us for a free cardiovascular health check-up including blood pressure, glucose, and total cholesterol. Our team will be on hand to provide you education and resources to keep your heart healthy.

Time
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/17/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/21/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/19/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/21/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/18/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/15/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Remaining Seats
50
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/15/2020
Remaining Seats
50

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Cafeteria
Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org