BHCS Baby & Me

Description

Designed for parents of infants from 3 months old until they begin to walk. This program shares information on how to use play, music and song to encourage your baby's development. Class meets every Tues & Thurs @ 9:30am ongoing. Join anytime. Fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 6/9/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/11/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/16/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/18/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/23/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/25/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/30/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/2/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/7/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/9/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/14/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/16/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/21/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/23/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/28/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org