BHCS Baby & Me

Description

Designed for parents of infants from 3 months old until they begin to walk. This program shares information on how to use play, music and song to encourage your baby's development. Class meets every Tues & Thurs @ 9:30am ongoing. Join anytime. Fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 12/7/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 12/9/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 12/14/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 12/16/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 12/21/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 12/23/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 12/28/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 12/30/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 1/4/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 1/6/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 1/11/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 1/13/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 1/18/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org