BHCS Baby & Me

Description

Designed for parents of infants from 3 months old until they begin to walk. This program shares information on how to use play, music and song to encourage your baby's development. Class meets every Tues & Thurs @ 9:30am ongoing. Join anytime. Fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 10/20/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 10/22/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 10/27/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 10/29/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 11/3/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 11/5/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 11/10/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 11/12/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 11/17/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 11/19/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 11/24/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 11/26/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 12/1/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 12/3/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 12/8/2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org