BHCS Baby & Me

Description

Designed for parents of infants from 3 months old until they begin to walk. This program shares information on how to use play, music and song to encourage your baby's development. Class meets every Tues & Thurs @ 9:30am ongoing. Join anytime. Fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 4/23/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 4/25/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/30/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/2/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/7/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/9/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/14/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/16/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/21/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/23/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/28/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/30/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/4/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/6/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/11/2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org