BHCS Baby & Me

Description

Designed for parents of infants from 3 months old until they begin to walk. This program shares information on how to use play, music and song to encourage your baby's development. Class meets every Tues & Thurs @ 9:30am ongoing. Join anytime. Fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Thursday 4/15/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/20/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 4/22/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/27/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 4/29/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/4/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/6/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/11/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/13/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/18/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/20/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/25/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 5/27/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/1/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/3/2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org