BHCS Baby and Me Class In-Person for 2-5months

Description

An interactive program for moms and their babies (age 2-5mos) to have fun and socialize with other babies and their moms. Each class enjoys music, singing songs with a variety of group activities. Please register your baby's name and age in the comment section. Class meets every weds. in the Fitness room at the Medical Office Complex Bldg.

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 2/8/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/15/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/22/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/1/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/8/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/15/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/22/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/29/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/5/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/12/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/19/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/26/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/3/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/10/2023
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/17/2023
Remaining Seats
15

Registration

LOCATION

Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
(954) 344-2229
bbolinsky@browardhealth.org