Mommy and Me Yoga virtual Yoga Wednesdays

Description

A fun and interactive class incorporating traditional yoga poses infused with song and story. The poses come to life for both parent and child as we stretch and sing, breathe and bond together. Newborns to crawlers An e-mail with log on information for WebEx virtual class with be sent to you the day before class starts.

Time
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/4/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/11/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/25/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/2/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/9/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/16/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/23/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/30/2020
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/6/2021
Remaining Seats
15

Registration

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org