Mommy and Me Yoga

Description

A fun and interactive class incorporating traditional yoga poses infused with song and story. The poses come to life for both parent and child as we stretch and sing, breathe and bond together. All ages welcome

Monday 7/1/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 7/8/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 7/15/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 7/22/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 7/29/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 8/5/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 8/12/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 8/19/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 8/26/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 9/2/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 9/9/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 9/16/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 9/23/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 9/30/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5
Monday 10/7/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$6.5

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org