BHCS Mommy & Me

Description

Provides structured and free play time for mothers and their toddlers ages walkers to 36 months. Activities are designed to enhance development and coordination of your toddler. Class is ongoing every Tues and Thurs @ 10:30am. Class fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 6/25/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 6/27/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/2/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/4/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/9/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/11/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/16/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/18/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/23/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 7/25/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/30/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 8/1/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/6/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Thursday 8/8/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/13/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center Room

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
Bbolinsky@browardhealth.org