BHCS Prenatal Virtual Yoga class Mondays

Description

Broward Health Coral Springs offers prenatal yoga classes to help relieve the common discomforts associated with pregnancy. Improve breathing, posture and flexibility, while decreasing stress, swelling and tension. Practice traditional yoga poses with conscious breathing. Build concentration and bond with baby. This class is suitable for all levels. A physicians consent is required to participate. We will send you the Microsoft Teams link for joining the class the day before or morning of the event.

Time
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 7/15/2024
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Monday 7/22/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 7/29/2024
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Monday 8/5/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 8/12/2024
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Monday 8/19/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 8/26/2024
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Monday 9/2/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 9/9/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 9/16/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 9/23/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 9/30/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 10/7/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 10/14/2024
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Monday 10/21/2024
Remaining Seats
18

Registration

LOCATION

Virtual Event
This class is on-line

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-2229(BABY)
[email protected]