Alzheimer's Support Group

Description

Weekly Support Group for Spouses and Children of those affected with Alzheimer's Disease or related Dementia. Please contact Veronica Noboa-Pantuso at 954.786.7337 to register for a class.

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 2/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Neuro Resource Room, First Floor
Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Veronica Noboa-Pantuso
954.786.7337
vnoboapantuso@browardhealth.org