Alzheimer's Support Group

Description

Weekly Support Group for Spouses and Children of those affected with Alzheimer's Disease or related Dementia. Please contact Veronica Noboa-Pantuso at 954.786.7337 to register for a class.

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 4/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/5/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/19/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Neuro Resource Room, First Floor
Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Veronica Noboa-Pantuso
954.786.7337
vnoboapantuso@browardhealth.org