Alzheimer's Support Group

Description

Weekly Support Group for Spouses and Children of those affected with Alzheimer's Disease or related Dementia. Please contact Veronica Noboa-Pantuso at 954.786.7337 to register for a class.

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Neuro Resource Room, First Floor
Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Veronica Noboa-Pantuso
954.786.7337
vnoboapantuso@browardhealth.org