Better Breathers Support Group

Description

A weekly support group for community members that suffer from COPD and Asthma as well as family members and caregivers. The Broward Health North Respiratory Department will provide this support group with information and education as to how to handle their respiratory problems.

Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 7/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Neuro Resource Center - 1st floor of hospital by main entrance
Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Penny Cheever
(954) 786.6872
Pcheever@browardhealth.org