BHCS Breast Cancer Support Group

Description

Our open group concept is to be a support network for individuals and their families who are newly diagnosed as well as those who have been going through the disease process. Group goals and benefits to include guidance with the emotional impact , coping skills, "how to face your treatments, resources and knowing you are not alone.

Wednesday 4/10/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 5/8/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 6/12/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/10/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/14/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/11/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 10/9/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/13/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 12/11/2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0
Wednesday 1/8/2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
$0

LOCATION

Women's Diagnostic & Wellness Center Lisa Room
2901 Coral Hills Drive, Suite 270
Women’s Diagnostic & Wellness Center - Lisa Room
2901 Coral Hills Drive, Suite 270
Coral Springs FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Lisa Callahan
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org