BHCS Breastfeeding Support Group at Coral Springs

Description

A group where breastfeeding mothers and babies come together with a board-certified lactation consultant to learn and share successes and challenges in breastfeeding. Meets the 2nd and 4th Tues monthly. No registration required.

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/12/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/9/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/14/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/11/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/8/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/13/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/10/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/8/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/12/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/9/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/9/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/13/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/11/2021
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Maternity entrance lobby
Broward Health Coral Springs
3000 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
bbolinsky@browardhealth.org