BHCS Breastfeeding Support Group at Coral Springs

Description

A group where breastfeeding mothers and babies come together with a board-certified lactation consultant to learn and share successes and challenges in breastfeeding. Meets the 2nd and 4th Tues monthly. No registration required.

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/28/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/23/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/28/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/25/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/22/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/27/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/24/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/22/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/26/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/23/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/25/2021
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Maternity entrance lobby
Broward Health Coral Springs
3000 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-3344
bbolinsky@browardhealth.org