Broward Health Coral Springs live virtual Breastfeeding Support Group

Description

Join this weekly live virtual sessions for breastfeeding mothers to come together with Nichole Salisbury, RN a board-certified lactation consultant. We will learn and share successes and challenges in breastfeeding. Meets every Thursday. This support group will not include a live breastfeeding session due to privacy concerns. If you would like a private session, please call our lactation department at 954.575.6455 (MILK). We will send you the Microsoft Teams virtual link for joining the presentation the day before or morning of the event.

Time
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 5/13/2021
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Thursday 5/20/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/27/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/3/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/10/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/17/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/24/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/1/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/8/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/15/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/22/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/29/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/5/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/12/2021
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/19/2021
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
954-759-7400
BHcallcenter.org