Broward Health Coral Springs In-Person Breastfeeding Support Group

Description

Join this weekly In-Person support group session for breastfeeding mothers to come together with Nichole Salisbury, RN a International Board Certified Lactation Consultant. We will learn and share successes and challenges in breastfeeding. Meets every Monday. If you would like a private session, please call our lactation department at 954.575.6455(MILK).

Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 7/1/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 7/8/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 7/15/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 7/22/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 7/29/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 8/5/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 8/12/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 8/19/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 8/26/2024
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Monday 9/2/2024
Remaining Seats
15

Registration

LOCATION

Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nichole Salisbury
(954) 575-6455(MILK)
[email protected]