Broward Health Coral Springs Virtual Breastfeeding Support Group

Description

Join this weekly virtual session for breastfeeding mothers to come together with Nichole Salisbury, RN and International Board Certified Lactation Consultant. We will learn and share successes and challenges in breastfeeding. Meets every Thursday. If you would like a private session, please call our lactation department at 954.575.6455(MILK). We will send you the Microsoft Teams virtual link for joining the presentation the day before or morning of the event.

Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 7/7/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/14/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/21/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/28/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/4/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/11/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/18/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/25/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 9/1/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 9/8/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 9/15/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 9/22/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 9/29/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 10/6/2022
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 10/13/2022
Remaining Seats
19

Registration

LOCATION

Virtual Event
This class is on-line

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nichole Salisbury
(954) 575.6455(MILK)
nsalisbury@browardhealth.org