Early Stage Alzheimer's Support Group

Description

Bi weekly meeting for early stage Alzheimer's patients and families.

Time
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 2/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 5/8/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 6/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 7/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 8/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 9/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 10/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 11/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 1/8/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 2/12/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/12/2021
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/9/2021
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Classroom 9
Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Memory Disorder Center
954.786.7392